No fluoride

For almost 2 years l’ve been using a non-fluoride toothpaste.

And that was after l had quite a brief discussion with a friend who told me how harmful this fluoride is. At that time I haven’t researched this further as l’ve just felt the information l was given was right. I trust my feelings a great deal and that’s great as l was proven I was right in doing so.

I’ve been reading a journal and came upon this article that showed just how toxic the fluoride is:

– many children exceed the recommended fluoride intake from toothpaste alone.
– fluoride can cause arthritic symptoms and bone fracture well before the onset of crippling fluorosis, and can affect many other tissues besides bone and teeth, including the brain and thyroid gland.
– fluoride is more toxic than lead, but slightly less toxic than arsenic. This is why fluoride has long been used in rodenticides and pesticides to kill pests like rats and insects. 
– the margin between the toxic and therapeutic dose is very narrow.
– and many others…

I’m buying my toothpaste from a local naturist shop as you can’t find one in Boots or other supermarkets…shocking

This makes me think again at how brain washed people are by all these consumerism moguls…

Neem and Aloe Vera toothpaste are the best ones.

Leave a Reply

